Help Desk

305-628-6610
helpdesk@stu.edu

Name:
Contact Info:
Manuel Canoura
Email: mcanoura@stu.edu
Phone: 305-474-6944
Role: Coordinator, Technical Support
Wen Chang
Email: wchang@stu.edu 
Phone: 305-474-6839
Role: Manager, Academic Technology
Robert Cortez
Phone: 305-474-6825
Role: Coordinator, Technical Services
Renato Del Castillo
Phone: 305-474-6836
Role: Software Developer

Veronica del Rio
Email: vdelrio@stu.edu    
Phone: 305-628-6610
Role: Help Desk Operator

Carlos de Yarza
Email: cdeyarza@stu.edu 
Phone: 305-628-6559
Role: Media Services Specialist
Ruth Esterás
Email: resteras@stu.edu
Phone: 305-628-6739 
Fax: 305-628-6530 
Role:
 Telecommunications Manager
Robert Fabricio  Email: rfabricio@stu.edu
Phone: 305-628-6664
Role: Senior Creative Designer 
Rudy Ibarra
Email: ribarra@stu.edu
Phone: 305-628-6633
Role: CIO

Gary Jackson
Email: gjackson@stu.edu
Phone: 305-628-6611
Role: Programmer
Ivonne Lam
Email: ilam@stu.edu
Phone: 305-474-6829
Role: System Developer
Arnol Lopez
Email: arnol@stu.edu 
Phone: 305-474-6852
Role: Manager, Network Services
Lester Lopez
Email: llopez2@stu.edu
Phone: 305-474-6818
Role: Systems Analyst

Ana Medina
Email: amedina@stu.edu
Phone: 305-474-6851
Role: Systems Analyst

Yanessy Miranda
Email: ymiranda@stu.edu 
Phone: 305-628-6708
Role: Purchasing & Budget Coordinator

Santiago Padron
Email: spadron@stu.edu
Phone: 305-474-6844
Role: Manager, Technical Services
Victor Perez
Phone: 305-474-6847
Role: Technical Service Coordinator

Michelle Reynoso
Email: mreynoso@stu.edu
Phone: 305-628-6772
Role: Coordinator, Academic Technology
Gaston Torres
Email: gtorres@stu.edu
Phone: 305-628-6945
Role: Coordinator, Technical Services
Johanna Wendschuh
Phone: 305-628-6528
Role: Online Content Manager
 
Help Desk
helpdesk@stu.edu
305.628.6610