Campus Ministry Staff

Main Office:
Dooner Hall 114
Ph: 305.628.6525
Fax: 305.628.6721

Ms. Claudia Herrera
Director of Campus Ministry
PhD Candidate
cherrera7@stu.edu
(305) 628-6515

Fr. Carmelo Romanello
University Chaplain
cromanello@stu.edu
(305) 628-6751

Rose Berkoff
Graduate Assistant- Peer Ministry
rberkoff@stu.edu
(305) 628-6525

Jennifer Gomez
Work Study
Peer Ministry Student Leader
Jgomez2@stu.edu

Victoria Rodriguez
Work Study
Peer Ministry Student Leader
Vrodriguez10@stu.edu

Anderson Mai
Work Study
Peer Ministry Student Leader
amai@stu.edu

Eileen Martinez-Colon, MS
Coord. Academic Support & Ombudsman
Academic Enhancement
Dooner Hall 114
emartinez@stu.edu
(305) 628-6543