Contact University Advancement

 
Beverly S. Bachrach
Vice President
University Advancement and  Marketing & Communications
bbachrac@stu.edu
305.623.2355

Carla L. Valeriani
Director, Advancement Services

cvaleria@stu.edu
305.628.6618

Susan M. Smith
Director of Government Relations

ssmith@stu.edu
305.628.6661

Jessica Antelo
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement

jantelo@stu.edu
305.628.6660
 
Gigi Laudisio
Director of Corporate & Board Development & Annual Fund

jlaudisio@stu.edu
305.628.6796

Kanisha Hill
Advancement Services Coordinator

ksummerville@stu.edu
305.474.2463

Yisel Cabrera
Alumni Director

ycabrera2@stu.edu
305.628.6562

Jacqueline House
Manager, Research & Parents Program

jhouse@stu.edu
305.628.6727

Lorena Hidalgo
Project Coordinator

lhidalgo@stu.edu
305.628.6601

J. Jeffrey Robison
Director of Development

jrobison@stu.edu
305.628.6743

Ignacio Tamayo
Major Gifts Officer

itamayo@stu.edu
305.474.2423