2009-2010 Transformational Leadership Group

First row seating: Dr. John Carpenter (Activity Director), Dr. Susan Angulo (Project Director), Dr. Pilar Maul. Second row standing: Maritza Rivera (Program Coordinator), Dr. Ted Abernethy, Prof. Marcela Moyano, Dr. Andrea Campbell, Dr. Jodi Grace, Dr. Kevin Dvorak, Prof. Arthur Kane, Prof. Steven Diaz, Ivonne Lam (Information Technology Specialist) and Tatiana Pullen (Program Assistant), Prof. Larry Treadwell (not in the picture), Dr. Katsia Cadeau (not in the picture).

Contact Us

Dr. Ted Abernethy
Phone: 305-628-6630
Email: tabernethy@stu.edu
School of Business
Dr. Katsia Cadeau
Phone: 305-628-6582
Email: kcadeau-stephenson@stu.edu
School of Leadership Studies
Dr. Andrea Campbell
Phone: 305-628-6526
Email: acampbell@stu.edu
School of Leadership Studies
Prof. Steven Diaz
Phone: 305-628-6643
Email: sdiaz2@stu.edu
Academic Enhancement Center
Dr. Kevin Dvorak
Phone: 305-474-6845
Email: kdvorak@stu.edu
Biscayne College
Dr. Jodi Grace
Phone: 305-628-6642
Email: jgrace@stu.edu
Biscayne College
Prof. Arthur Kane
Email: akane@stu.edu
Biscayne College
Dr. Pilar Maul
Phone: 305-628-6603
Email: pmaul@stu.edu
School of Science, Technology
and Engineering Management
Prof. Marcela Moyano
Phone: 305-474-6840
Email: mmoyano-rosero@stu.edu
School of Leadership Studies
Prof. Larry Treadwell
Phone: 305-474-6860
Email: ltreadwell@stu.edu
University Library
Title V Staff