2010-2011 Transformational Leadership Group

From left: Dr. Elisabetta Ferrero, Dr. Hagai Gringarten, Dr. Srabana Gupta, Dr. Lu Wang, Dr. Rafael Montes, Prof. Larry Treadwell, Dr. Darrell Arnold, Dr. Susan Massey, Dr. Ted Whapham, Dr. John Abdirkin, Dr. Scott Malinconico, Dr. Susan Angulo (Project Director) not in the picture, Dr. John A. Carpenter (Activity Director), Maritza Rivera (Program Coordinator), Ivonne Lam (Information Technology Specialist), Tatiana Pullen (Program Assistant).

Contact Us

Dr. John Abdirkin
Phone:
305-628-6503
Email: jabdirkin@stu.edu
School of Science, Technology
and Engineering Management
Dr. Darrell Arnold
Phone: 305-474-6835
Email:
darnold@stu.edu
Biscayne College
Dr. Elisabetta Ferrero
Phone: 305-628-6650
Email
: eferrero@stu.edu
Biscayne College
Dr. Hagai Gringarten
Phone: 305-628-6635
Email
: hagai@stu.edu
School of Business
Dr. Srabana Gupta
Phone: 305-628-6531
Email
: sgupta@stu.edu
School of Business
Dr. Scott Malinconico
Phone
: 305-628-6574
Email
: smalinconico@stu.edu
School of Science, Technology
and Engineering Management
Dr. Susan Massey
Phone
: 305-474-6997
Email
: smassey@stu.edu
School of Leadership Studies
Dr. Rafael Montes
Phone
: 305-628-6731
Email
: rmontes@stu.edu
Biscayne College
Prof. Larry Treadwell
Phone
: 305-474-6860
Email
: ltreadwell@stu.edu
University Library
Dr. Lu Wang 
Phone
: 305-474-6985
Email
: lwang@stu.edu
School of Science, Technology
and Engineering Management
Dr. Ted Whapham
Phone: 305-474-6842
Email
: twhapham@stu.edu
School of Theology and Ministry
Title V Staff