2011-2012 Transformational Leadership Group


First row seating: Maritza Rivera (Activity Director), Dr. Beth Stovell, Dr. Debbie Goodman, Dr. Adrienne Vynne.
Second row standing: Ivonne Lam (Information Technology Specialist), Tatiana Pullen (Program Assistant), Dr. Gloria Ruiz, Dr. Scott Zeman, Dean of Biscayne College, Pedro Figueredo, Dr. Paul Maxwell, Dr. Giselle Jamison, Dr. Pam Cingel, Dr. Evan Lampe, Dr. Susan Angulo (Project Director)
Not in the picture: Dr. Joe Holland and Patricia Murray (Program Coordinator)

Contact Us

Dr. Pam Cingel
Phone: 305-474-6866
Email:pcingel@stu.edu
Biscayne College
Pedro Figueredo
Phone: 305-474-6861
Email:pfigueredo@stu.edu
Library
Dr. Debbie Goodman
Phone: 305-474-6003
Email: dgoodman@stu.edu
Biscayne College
Dr. Joe Holland
Phone: 305-628-6637
Email:jholland@stu.edu
Biscayne College
Dr. Giselle Jamison
Phone: 305-628-6579
Email: gjamison@stu.edu
Biscayne College
Dr. Evan Lampe
Phone: 305-628-6716
Email: elampe@stu.edu
Biscayne College
Dr. Paul Maxwell
Phone: 305-474-6877
Email: pmaxwell@stu.edu
School of Business
Dr. Gloria Ruiz
Phone: 305-628-6508
Email: gruiz@stu.edu
School of Leadership
Dr. Beth Stovell
Email:stovell@stu.edu
School of Theology
Dr. Adrienne Vynne
Phone: 305-628-6569
Email: avynne@stu.edu
School of Science, Technology and
Engineering Management
Title V Staff