Graduate Assistants

     

Bennet, Terisha
Email: tbennett@stu.edu
School of Science and Technology
(Reception Area)

Work Schedule:
Mon - Weds: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thurs: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Cross, Leinard
Email: lcross@stu.edu
Biscayne College

Work Schedule:
Mon, Weds & Thurs: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tues & Fri: 9:00 AM -1:00 PM
     

Early, Pianapue
Email: pearly@stu.edu
University Writing Center
(KEN 224)

Work Schedule:
Mon-Thurs: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  Gonzalez, Emmanuel
Email: egonzalez@stu.edu
School of Science and Technology
(Reception Area)

Work Schedule:

Mon & Weds: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
     

Howard, Diamond
Email: dhoward@stu.edu
School of Theology
(AEC Tutor's Conference Room)

Work Schedule:
Tues & Weds: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Thurs: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  Diaz, Maritza
Email: mdiaz9@stu.edu
Academic Enhancement Center
(Reception Area)

Work Schedule:
Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
     
Rose, Kizzy
Email: 
krose@stu.edu
School of Business
(Room 102)

Work Schedule:
Tues & Weds: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Tiffany Smith
Email: 
tsmith9@stu.edu
University Library
(Circulation Desk)

Work Schedule:
Tues: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Weds: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

     
     
Taylor, Joseph
Email: 
jtaylor2@stu.edu
University Writing Center
(KEN 224)

Work Schedule:
Mon - Thurs: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM



 

Title V Staff