2012-2013 Transformational Leadership Group

From Left: Instructor Emmanuel Buteau, Associate Professor Mary Carter-Waren, Maritza Rivera (Activity Director), Professor Francis Sicius, Assistant Professor Severine Van Salmbrouck, Tatiana Pullen (Program Assistant), Associate Professor Jeff Plunkett, Ivonne Lam (Information Technology Specialist), Professor Seok-Ho Song, Associate Professor Thomas Brezenski, Assistant Professor Minchul Kang, Professor Jan Bell
Not in the picture: Associate Professor Cam Caldwell, Dr. Susan Angulo (Project Director) and Patricia Murray (Program Coordinator)

Contact Us

Professor Jan Bell
Phone: jbell@stu.edu
Email: 305-628-6634
School of Business
Department of Management
(FFC 206)
Associate Professor Thomas Brezenski
Phone
: 305-474-6906
Email
: tbrezenski@stu.edu
Biscayne College
Social Science/Counseling
(KEN 217D)
Instructor Emmanuel Buteau
Email
: Ebuteau@stu.edu
School of Theology & Ministry
Ecumenical Institute

Associate Professor Cam Caldwell
Phone
: 305-474-6876
Email: ccaldwell@stu.edu
School of Business
Department of Management
(OMH 101)
Associate Professor Mary Carter-Waren
Email
mcarter-waren@stu.edu
School of Theology & Ministry
(Sullivan Hall 105)

Assistant Professor Minchul Kang
Phone
: 305-628-6760
Email: mkang@stu.edu
School of Science, Technology & Engineering Management
Natural Science/Math/Computer Science

Associate Professor Jeff Plunkett
Phone
: 305-628-6572
Email: jplunkett@stu.edu
School of Science, Technology & Engineering Management
Natural Science/Math/Computer Science
(CC 125)
Professor Francis Sicius
Phone
: 305-628-6657
Email: fsicius@stu.edu
Biscayne College
History/Philosophy/Global Studies
(KEN 220R)
Professor Seok-Ho Song
Phone
: 305-474-6909
Email: ssong@stu.edu
School of Business
Department of Management
(FFC 206)

Assistant Professor Severine Van Slambrouck
Phone
: 305-474-6005
Email: svanslambrouck@stu.edu
School of Science, Technology & Engineering Management
Natural Science/Math/Computer Science
(CC 212)
Title V Staff