Meet the St. Thomas University Admissions Team

Celso J. Alvarez
Executive Director of Enrollment
305-474-6868
cjalvarez@stu.edu
Cristina J. Torres
Assistant Director of Admissions
305-628-6709
cjtorres@stu.edu
Graduate Applicants (Domestic & International) 
Carole-Anne P. Chambers
Admissions Officer
305-628-6613
cchambers@stu.edu
Graduate Applicants (Domestic & International)
Rene Gascon
Admissions Officer
305-628-6753
rgascon@stu.edu 
Undergraduate Freshman Applicants (Domestic)
Malinda Martinez
Admissions Officer
305-628-6628
mcmartinez@stu.edu
Undergraduate Applicants (International)
Anthony Noriega
Admissions Officer
305-628-6617
ajnoriega@stu.edu
Undergraduate Freshman Applicants (Domestic)
Adis Padron
Admissions Officer
305-628-6614
apadron3@stu.edu
Undergraduate Transfer Applicants

Camila Alcala
Data Manager
Dayra Ortega
Admissions Processor
Lauren Rios
Student Service Representative