Meet the St. Thomas University Admissions Team

Celso J. Alvarez
Dean of Enrollment
305-474-6868
cjalvarez@stu.edu
Cristina J. Torres
Assistant Director of Admissions
305-628-6709
cjtorres@stu.edu
Graduate Admissions
Carole-Anne P. Chambers
Admissions Officer
305-628-6613
cchambers@stu.edu
Graduate Applicants
(Domestic & International)
  • Biscayne College
  • School of Leadership Studies
Anthony Noriega
Admissions Officer
305-628-6617
ajnoriega@stu.edu
Graduate Applicants
(Domestic & International)
  • School of Business
  • School of Theology & Ministry
Undergraduate Admissions
Joseph Cruz
Admissions Officer
305-628-6628
jcruz@stu.edu
Undergraduate Freshman Applicants
(Domestic – Last Name A-L)
René Gascon
Admissions Officer
305-628-6753
rgascon@stu.edu
Undergraduate Transfer Applicants
(Domestic)
Adis Padron
Admissions Officer
305-628-6614
apadron3@stu.edu
Undergraduate International Applicants
(Freshman & Transfer)
Kenyeta Pino
Admissions Officer
305-474-6025
kpino@stu.edu
Undergraduate Freshman Applicants
(Domestic – Last Name M-Z)
Support Staff
Camila Alcala
Data Manager
Farah Hester
Admissions Processor
Dayra Ortega
Admissions Processor