• Criminal Justice Programs in Florida
  • Criminal Justice Programs in Florida
  • Criminal Justice Program in Florida
  • Criminal Justice Program in Florida
  • Law School Miami
  • Environmental Law Program
  • Law Schools Miami
  • Miami Law School
  • Miami Law School
  • Human Rights Program

 Area of Expertise

 Faculty Member

 Contact

Academic Support

Barbara Singer

 bsinger@stu.edu

Appellate Advocacy

Anna Chan
David L. Levy

 achan@stu.edu
 jdlevy@stu.edu
Business Law Carol Zeiner  czeiner@stu.edu
Civil Procedure

Patricia Moore

  pmoore@stu.edu

Constitutional Law

Amy Ronner
Lauren Gilbert
Siegfried Wiessner
John Min Kang

 aronner@stu.edu
 lgilbert@stu.edu
 wiessner@stu.edu
 jkang@stu.edu

Contracts Lenora Ledwon
Carol Zeiner
Mark Wolff

 lledwon@stu.edu
 czeiner@stu.edu
 mwolff@stu.edu

Corporations

Mark Wolff

mwolff@stu.edu

Criminal Law Alfredo Garcia
Tamara Lawson
David L. Levy
 agarcia@stu.edu
 tlawson@stu.edu
 jdlevy@stu.edu
Constitutional Criminal Procedure Tamara Lawson
David L. Levy
 tlawson@stu.edu
 jdlevy@stu.edu
Cyberlaw Ira Nathenson  inathenson@stu.edu
Environmental Law Alfred Light  alight@stu.edu
Estate Planning

Mark Wolff

 mwolff@stu.edu

Evidence

Alfredo Garcia
Lenora Ledwon

 agarcia@stu.edu
 lledwon@stu.edu

Family Law

Amy Ronner

 aronner@stu.edu
Federal Income Tax and Wills and Trusts Gordon Butler  gbutler@stu.edu
Federalism Alfred Light  alight@stu.edu
Federal Income Tax Larry Fedro  lfedro@stu.edu
Feminism and the Law Amy Ronner  aronner@stu.edu
Higher Education Law Carol Zeiner  czeiner@stu.edu
Immigration Law Lauren Gilbert  lgilbert@stu.edu
Indian Gaming Mark Wolff  mwolff@stu.edu
Intellectual Property Ira Nathenson  inathenson@stu.edu
International Global Ethics Mark Wolff  mwolff@stu.edu
International Multi-Lateral Organizations

Mark Wolff

 mwolff@stu.edu

Human Rights

Siegfried Wiessner
Mark Wolff

 wiessner@stu.edu
 mwolff@stu.edu

International Law Siegfried Wiessner  wiessner@stu.edu
Jurisprudence John Min Kang  jkang@stu.edu
Law and Literature, Film, Pop Culture

Lenora Ledwon

 lledwon@stu.edu

Learning Theory Barbara Singer  bsinger@stu.edu
Legal Ethics

Jay Silver 
John Hernandez
David L. Levy

 jsilver@stu.edu 
 jhernandez@stu.edu
 jdlevy@stu.edu

Legal Writing

Anna Chan

 achan@stu.edu

Litigation Drafting

Anna Chan

 achan@stu.edu

Minority Student Issues Barbara Singer  bsinger@stu.edu
Professional Responsibility David Levy

 jdlevy@stu.edu

Property

Amy Ronner  aronner@stu.edu
Real Estate Carol Zeiner  czeiner@stu.edu
Sustainable Development & Financing for Development

Mark Wolff

 mwolff@stu.edu

Tax including
Federal Income, Corporate, Partnerships, International,
Estate and Gift Tax, and Tax Treaty Law
Mark Wolff  mwolff@stu.edu
Torts John Hernandez
Jay S. Silver
 jhernandez@stu.edu
 jsilver@stu.edu
Trial Advocacy David Levy  jdlevy@stu.edu
Wills and Trusts

Gordon Butler
Amy Ronner

 gbutler@stu.edu
 aronner@stu.edu