School of Leadership Studies

  
Susan B. Angulo
Interim Dean for the School of Leadership Studies & Associate Provost for Academic Support Services
Contact Information: (305) 628-6566; sangulo@stu.edu
   
 
   
       
  Institute for Communication, Entertainment, and Media
Andrea Ann Campbell and Communications Programs Andrea Ann Campbell
Contact Information: (305) 628-6526; acampbell@stu.edu
Olivier L. Casse and Communications Programs Olivier L. Casse
Contact Information: (305) 628-6734;
ocasse@stu.edu
Marcela Moyano and Communications Programs Marcela Moyano
Program Coordinator: Communication Arts
Contact Information: (305) 474-6840; mmoyano@stu.edu
Dr. Sony Jalarajan Raj and Communications Programs Dr. Sony Jalarajan Raj
Assistant Professor for Communication Arts
Contact Information: (305) 474-6834; sony.raj@stu.edu
Gloria P. Ruiz and Communications Programs
Gloria P. Ruiz
Professor/Director: Institute for Communication, Entertainment, & Media
Contact Information: (305) 628-6508;
gruiz@stu.edu
 

   

 
Institute for Education    
Rev. Edward A. Blackwell, Jr.
Contact Information: (305) 628-6524;
eblackwell@stu.edu
Katsia M. Cadeau-Stephenson
Program Coordinator: Elementary Education; Minor in Education; and MS Education-Elementary Education
Contact Information: (305) 628-6576;
kcadeau@stu.edu
John A. Carpenter 
(Administrator with Faculty Rank); Professor of Education; Professor of Humanities, Dean, Academic Resources Administration
Contact Information: (305) 342-7959;
jcarpenter@stu.edu
Walter J. Cegelka
Contact Information: (305) 474-6859;
wcegelka@stu.edu
Yi-Ying Chiang
Program Coordinator: MS Education – ESOL
Contact Information: (305) 628-6536;
ychiang@stu.edu
Scott E. Gillig
Program Coordinator: MS Educational Leadership
Contact Information: (305) 628-6539;
sgillig@stu.edu
Susan Massey
Program Coordinator: MS Education - Reading
Contact Information: (305) 628-6546;
smassey@stu.edu
  Hilroy A. Thomas
Associate Dean: Institute/Department of Professional Studies, School of Leadership Studies
Director: Institute for Education (Interim); Institute for Professional Studies
Contact Information: (305) 628-6756;
hthomas@stu.edu
       
       
  Institute for Professional Studies  
Jennifer Jo Booker
Program Coordinator: Organizational Leadership; Fire Science Management (Interim)
Contact information: 305-628-6732;
jeddings@stu.edu
Aleksandra Zupan
Program Coordinator: Health Records and Information Management (305) 474-6823;
azupan@stu.edu
Zuvarashe Judith Mushipe
Contact Information: (305) 474-6903;
jmushipe@stu.edu

       
       
  Institute for STU-China Exec. Forum for Leadership Development 
Rev. Msgr. Franklyn M. Casale
Director: Institute for STU-China Exec. Forum for Leadership Development
Contact Information: (305) 628-6663;
fcasale@stu.edu