Bobcat Café Event Calendar

Fall 2013
 
Welcome Back Fiesta  
Saturday, August 17 
4:00 PM 
 
Birthday Celebration  
Sunday, September 1 
4:30 PM 
 
International-Caribbean 
Tuesday, September 10
11:30 AM 
 
Jimmy Buffet Blowout
Cheeseburger in Paradise

Friday, September 20 
11:30 AM
Birthday Celebration  
Sunday, October 6 
4:30 PM  

Street Food 

Saturday, October 19
4:30 PM

Halloween Fright-fest 
Thursday, October 31 
11:30 AM 

Birthday Celebration 

Sunday, November 3
4:30 PM 
 
Southeast East Asian  
Wednesday, November 13 
11:30 AM 
Thanksgiving Dinner 
Thursday, November 21  
11:30 AM 
 
Smoothie Station  
Monday, November 25
5:00 PM 
 
Birthday Celebration   
Sunday, December 1  
4:30 PM  
   
Nacho Station  
Tuesday, December 3 
11:30 PM