Contact University Advancement


Hilda Fernandez

Vice President
University Advancement and  Marketing & Communications
hfernandez@stu.edu
305.623.2355

Carla L. Valeriani
Director, Advancement Services

cvaleria@stu.edu
305.628.6618

Jessica Antelo
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement

jantelo@stu.edu
305.628.6660

Gigi Laudisio
Director of Corporate & Board Development & Annual Fund

jlaudisio@stu.edu
305.628.6796

Kanishia Hill
Advancement Services Coordinator

ksummerville@stu.edu
305.474.2463

Yisel Cabrera
Alumni Director

ycabrera2@stu.edu
305.628.6562

Jacqueline House
Manager, Research & Parents Program

jhouse@stu.edu
305.628.6727

Lorena Hidalgo
Project Coordinator

lhidalgo@stu.edu
305.628.6601

Ignacio Tamayo
Major Gifts Officer

itamayo@stu.edu
305.474.2423