Intellectual Property and Cyber Law Society

Mission Statement
The mission of the Organization is to encourage promising students interested in Intellectual Property and Cyber Law to attend St. Thomas University School of Law.

Our goals is to engage current students with an interest in Cyber Law and its implications on Intellectual Property and individual rights by providing educational opportunities to develop the professional skills of students and alumni interested or involved with Cyber Law; to inspire recruiting of students by employers engaged in Cyber Law.

Moreover, the vision is to create an expansion for the study of Intellectual Property and Cyber Law.

Board Members:

Kristopher Salado, President

Mitch Hyman, Treasurer

Pablo Leal, Director

Jennifer Suarez, Director

Faculty/Staff Advisor:

Ira Nathenson