• Criminal Justice Programs in Florida
  • Criminal Justice Programs in Florida
  • Criminal Justice Program in Florida
  • Criminal Justice Program in Florida
  • Law School Miami
  • Environmental Law Program
  • Law Schools Miami
  • Miami Law School
  • Miami Law School
  • Human Rights Program

Law School Legal Writing Professors

Anna Chan
Director of Legal Writing &
Associate Professor of Legal Writing Department

305.628.2317
achan@stu.edu

Jessica Fonseca-Nader
Assistant Dean for Enrollment and Scholarships
Assistant Professor of Legal Writing
305.474.2406
jfnader@stu.edu
Kathleen Mahoney
Associate Professor of Legal Writing Department
305.623.2319
kmahoney@stu.edu
Gary Kravitz
Assistant Professor of Legal Writing Department
305.474.2478
gkravitz@stu.edu
Iris S. Rogatinsky
Assistant Professor of Legal Writing Department
305.474.2402
irogatinsky@stu.edu

Susan K. Warheit
Assistant Professor of Legal Writing Department

305.474.2408
swarheit@stu.edu

Legal Writing Adjunct Instructors

Sheri Dennis

Lilliana M. Farinas-Sabogal

Dana R. Kulvin

Caryn Lubetsky

Rhonda Montoya-Hasan

Jacquelyn P. Needelman

Martha Díaz Pérez

Kathleen Phillips

The Honorable Lisa S. Walsh