• Criminal Justice Programs in Florida
  • Criminal Justice Programs in Florida
  • Criminal Justice Program in Florida
  • Criminal Justice Program in Florida
  • Law School Miami
  • Environmental Law Program
  • Law Schools Miami
  • Miami Law School
  • Miami Law School
  • Human Rights Program

Admissions Staff

Jessica Fonseca-Nader
Assistant Dean for Enrollment & Scholarships
B.S., Nova Southeastern University
J.D., St. Thomas University School of Law

jfnader@stu.edu

View Dean Fonseca-Nader's Bio Here
Jiovanna Bryant
Director of Admissions
B.A., St. Thomas University
jbryant@stu.edu
Lisa Lucena
Associate Director of Admissions
B.S., Florida State University
M.S., St. Thomas University
J.D., St. Thomas University School of Law
llucena@stu.edu
Garnet Eccles
Admissions Specialist
B.S., Johnson and Wales, Providence, RI
M.S., St. Thomas University
geccles@stu.edu
Silvia M. Velazquez
Admissions Advisor
J.D., St. Thomas University School of Law
Certificate in Tax Law, St. Thomas University School of Law
A.D.B.A., Florida International University
B.A., Florida International University
A.A., Miami Dade Community College svelazquez@stu.edu

Priscilla Mella
Admissions Advisor
J.D. St. Thomas University School of Law
pmella@stu.edu
Ashley Castro
Admissions Coordinator
acastro3@stu.edu
St. Thomas University
School of Law
Office of Admissions
16401 NW 37th Ave
Miami Gardens, Florida 33054


Phone: 305.623.2310
Fax: 305.623.2357