Admissions Staff

Assistant Dean for Enrollment and Catholic Law School Jessica Fonseca-Nader
Assistant Dean for Enrollment & Scholarships
B.S., Nova Southeastern University
J.D., St. Thomas University School of Law

jfnader@stu.edu

View Dean Fonseca-Nader's Bio Here
Director of Admissions Catholic Law School Admissions Jiovanna Bryant
Director of Admissions
B.A., St. Thomas University
jbryant@stu.edu
Associate Director of Admissions and Catholic College of Law Lisa Lucena
Associate Director of Admissions
B.S., Florida State University
M.S., St. Thomas University
J.D., St. Thomas University School of Law
llucena@stu.edu
Admission Professor and Catholic University of Law Garnet Eccles
Admissions Specialist
B.S., Johnson and Wales, Providence, RI
M.S., St. Thomas University
geccles@stu.edu
Catholic College of Law Admissions Advisor Silvia M. Velazquez
Admissions Advisor
J.D., St. Thomas University School of Law
Certificate in Tax Law, St. Thomas University School of Law
A.D.B.A., Florida International University
B.A., Florida International University
A.A., Miami Dade Community College svelazquez@stu.edu

Admissions Advisor Catholic University of Law Priscilla Mella
Admissions Advisor
J.D. St. Thomas University School of Law
pmella@stu.edu
Admissions Coordinator and Catholic Law School Ashley Castro
Admissions Coordinator
acastro3@stu.edu
St. Thomas University
School of Law
Office of Admissions
16401 NW 37th Ave
Miami Gardens, Florida 33054


Phone: 305.623.2310
Fax: 305.623.2357