Administration & Staff

Susan B. Angulo
Interim Dean
(305) 628-6566
sangulo@stu.edu
Hilroy A. Thomas
Associate Dean
(305) 628-6758
hthomas@stu.edu
Marene Clarke
Administrative Assistant: School of Leadership Studies
(305) 628-6645
mclarke@stu.edu
Ineabelle Colón
Program Technical Assistant: Institute for Professional Studies
(305)-628-6702
icolon@stu.edu
Allison Hudson
Program Associate: Institute for Professional Studies 
(305) 474-6849
ahudson2@stu.edu
Yamiselys Perez
Program Associate: Institute for Professional Studies
(305) 474-6879
yperez1@stu.edu
Gloria P. Ruiz
Director: Institute for Communication, Entertainment, and Media
(305) 628-6508
gruiz@stu.edu
Rev. Msgr. Franklyn M. Casale
University President and Institute Director
(305) 628-6663
fcasale@stu.edu
  Gillian Fisher
Program Associate: Institute for Professional Studies
(305) 474-6848
glieder@stu.edu