Education Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Hilroy Thomas
Ph.D  Director
305.628.6756
hthomas@stu.edu
Katsia Cadeau 
Ed.D, Associate Professor 
305.628.6582
kcadeau@stu.edu
Walter J. Cegelka
Ed.D., Professor
305.474.6859
wcegelka@stu.edu


Scott Gillig
Ph.D., Professor
305.628.6539
sgillig@stu.edu
Xuan Jiang
Ph.D., Assistant Professor
305.628.6536
xjiang@stu.edu
Susan Massey
Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Undergraduate and Graduate Reading Courses
(305) 474-6997
smassey@stu.edu




Administrators with Faculty Rank

Gregory S. Chan
Ed.D., Professor
305.628.6522
gchan@stu.edu
Susan Angulo
Interim Dean
Ed.D., Associate Professor 
Associate Provost for Academic Support Services
305.628.6566
sangulo@stu.edu



Staff

Marene Clark
Administrative Assistant
305.628.6645
mclarke@stu.edu
Thelma Cole
Administrative Assistant
305.628.6567
tcole@stu.edu