Institute for Professional Studies Faculty & Staff

Dr. Hilroy Thomas
Assistant Dean, School of Leadership Studies
305-628-6756 or hthomas@stu.edu


Faculty

Dr. Jennifer Eddings-Booker 
Assistant Professor and Coordinator for the Ed.D. in Leadership Management
305-628-6732 or jbooker@stu.edu
  Prof. Arthur L. Holmes, Sr.
Program Coordinator/Director
BS in Fire and Emergency Services Management
305-474-6007 or aholmes@stu.edu
Dr. Judith Z. Mushipe
Assistant Professor
305-474-6903 or zmushipe@stu.edu
Aleksandra Zupan
Instructor and Coordinator for the Health Services and Information Management program
305-474-6823 or azupan@stu.edu 


Staff


Thelma Cole
Program Associate
305-682-6879 or tcole@stu.edu 
Ineabelle Colón
Program Associate - Technology and Distance Education
305-628-6702 or icolon@stu.edu
Gillian Fischer
Program Associate - Organizational Leadership program
305-474-6848 or glieder@stu.edu  
Allison Hudson
Program Associate - Masters in Executive Management program
305-474-6849 or ahudson2@stu.edu