You are here:   About the Library » Library Staff

Jonathan Best
Serials Coordinator
PhD, Student, St. Thomas University
MDiv, Campbell University
BS, Mount Olive College
Office: 305-628-6587
jbest@stu.edu
   
Shih-Wei “Richard” Cheng
Archives Project Associate
EdD, Candidate, St. Thomas University
MBA, St. Thomas University
MED, Central Washington University
BA, Central Washington University
Office: 305-628-6719
scheng@stu.edu

 
Gricel Dominguez
Assistant Library Administrator and Public Services Librarian
MLIS, University of South Florida
MA, Florida International University
BA, Florida International University
Office: 305-628-6665
gdominguez@stu.edu
   
Isabel Ezquerra
Reference Librarian
MLS, University of Alabama
MA, University of Florida
BA, University of South Florida
Office: 305-628-6668
iezquerra@stu.edu
   
Pedro A. Figueredo
Director of Archbishop John C. Favalora Archive and Museum
Associate Professor
MALIS, University of South Florida
BA, Columbia University
Office: 305-474-6861
pfigueredo@stu.edu
   
Gretel La Guardia
Access Services Manager
MS, St. Thomas University
BA, St. Thomas University
Office: 305-474-6862
glaguardia@stu.edu

  
   
Isabel Medina
Acquisitions Coordinator and Budget Assistant
BA, St. Thomas University
Office: 305-628-6769
imedina@stu.edu
   
Jonathan C. Roach
Library Administrator
PhD, Practical Theology, St. Thomas University
MDiv, Ecumenical Theological Seminary
MLIS, Wayne State University
BA, Anderson University
Office: 305-628-6627
jroach@stu.edu
   
Cindy Stafford
Weekend Reference Librarian
MLIS, Florida State University
MA, Temple University
BA, Ohio State University
Office: 305-628-6668
cstafford@stu.edu
   
Larry Treadwell IV
Instructional Coordinator
Associate Professor
MLS, University of South Florida
BA, Florida Atlantic University
Office: 305-474-6860
ltreadwell@stu.edu
   
Elliot D. Williams
Metadata Librarian
MSIS, University of Texas at Austin
MA, University of Miami
BA, Willamette University
Office: 305-474-6863
EWilliams2@stu.edu

   

 

© 2014 St. Thomas University
16401 NW 37th Avenue - Miami Gardens, Florida 33054 - USA
305.628.6546     -     800.367.9010
webmaster@stu.edu