You are here:   e-Research

e-Research

The library's e-Research portal is the place to access all of the library's databases and online resources. These resources are accessible in the library to all patrons, and remotely to current St. Thomas University students, faculty, and staff.

The A-to-Z listing provides a list of all available library databases and resources. The subject pages include a listing of relevant databases and resources for research in the designated subject area.

 

Quick Links

 

E-Research Collection:

Subject pages:

Research Guides & Web Collections:


For Off Campus Access instructions of on-line resources, click here.


Need help? Contact a Library Liaison.

 

Isabel Ezquerra
Library Liaison for the School of Science, Technology, & Engineering Management
iezquerra@stu.edu
305-628-6672

 

Isabel Medina
Library Liaison for the School of Leadership Studies
imedina@stu.edu
305-628-6769

 

Jonathan Roach
Library Liaison for the School of Theology & Ministry
jroach@stu.edu
305-628-6627

 

Nina Rose
Library Liaison for the School of Business
nrose@stu.edu
305-628-6665

 

Larry Treadwell
Library Liaison for Biscayne College
ltreadwell@stu.edu
305-474-6860

 

Elliot Williams
Library Liaison for English and History
edwilliams@stu.edu
305-474-6863
© 2014 St. Thomas University
16401 NW 37th Avenue - Miami Gardens, Florida 33054 - USA
305.628.6546     -     800.367.9010
webmaster@stu.edu