Faculty

Mary Carter Waren, D. Min.
Associate Professor
(305) 628-6653
mwaren@stu.edu
Sr. Ondina Cortés, rmi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(305) 474-6870
ocortes@stu.edu
Bryan T. Froehle, Ph.D.
Ph.D. Program Director
Professor of Practical Theology
(305) 628-6636
bfroehle@stu.edu
Msgr. Terence E. Hogan, SLD
Dean
(305) 474-6018
thogan@stu.edu
Nathaniel Samuel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(305) 628-6675
nsamuel@stu.edu
Beth M. Stovell, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Program Director
Contemporary Biblical Scholars Series Director
Assistant Professor 
(305) 628-6675
bstovell@stu.edu
Theodore J. Whapham, Ph.D.
MA & MDiv Program Director
(305) 474-6842
twhapham@stu.edu

Staff

Rev. Elias Bouboutsis, Ph.D.
Director, Ecumenical Institute
(305) 474-6002
ebouboutsis@stu.edu