Education Faculty & Staff

Faculty

 

Hilroy Thomas
Ph.D  Director
305.628.6756
hthomas@stu.edu

Katsia Cadeau 
Ed.D, Associate Professor 
305.628.6582
kcadeau@stu.edu 

Walter J. Cegelka
Ed.D., Professor
305.474.6859
wcegelka@stu.edu

 

John Carpenter 
Ph.D., Professor
305.474.6948
jcarpenter@stu.edu

Scott Gillig
Ph.D., Professor
305.628.6539
sgillig@stu.edu

Yi-Ying Chiang
Ph.D., Professor
305.628.6536
ychiang@stu.edu

Susan Massey
Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Undergraduate and Graduate Reading Courses
(305) 474-6997
smassey@stu.edu

 

 



Administrators with Faculty Rank

 

Gregory S. Chan
Ed.D., Professor
Provost & CAO
305.628.6522
gchan@stu.edu

Susan Angulo
Interim Dean
Ed.D., Associate Professor 
Associate Provost for Academic Support Services 305.628.6566
sangulo@stu.edu



Staff


Marene Clark
Administrative Assistant
305.628.6645
mclarke@stu.edu

Thelma Cole
Administrative Assistant
305.628.6567
tcole@stu.edu