UNIVERSITY MARKETING DEPARTMENT

St. Thomas University
Mimi Dooner Hall Building
16401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami, FL 33054
Tel: 305-474-6088
Fax: 305-628-6768
Email: Marketing@stu.edu

Erin Burcu Ayrim
Director of University Marketing
Email: Bayrim@stu.edu

WEBSITE SERVICES

Jaime Gaona
Webmaster
Email: jgaona@stu.edu

Lorena Chacon
Web Content Coordinator
Email: lchacon2@stu.edu

For General Website Inquiries and Requests
Email: Webmaster@stu.edu

CREATIVE SERVICES

Robert Fabricio
Creative Services Manager
Email: rfabricio@stu.edu

For General Creative Inquiries and Requests
Email: marketing@stu.edu

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Arianna Lupi
Email: alupi@stu.edu

 

For Media and Public Relations inquiries:

UNIVERSITY COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

Marlen Mursuli
Director of University Communications

St. Thomas University
16401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami, FL 33054
Email: mmursuli@stu.edu
Tel: 305.474.6044
Fax: 305.628.6703

 

UNIVERSITY COLLATERAL:

Click to download Click HERE to download St. Thomas University logo in PNG format

Click to download Click HERE to download St. Thomas University logo in JPG format

Click to download Click HERE to download St. Thomas University Branding Guidelines

FACILITY RENTALS

Main Campus Rental Request
Jackie Ordehi
Office of the Physical Plant
(305) 628-6594
jordehi@stu.edu