STU Presidential Search Committee

Members of STU Board of Trustees

 

Joseph  P. Lacher  (Chair, STU Presidential Search Committee)

Former President

Florida Operations for BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc.

joelacher@bellsouth.net

 

John Dooner (Chairman, STU Board of Trustees)

Chairman

The Dooner Group

john.dooner@doonergroup.com

 

Jorge Rico

Managing Director

MBF Healthcare Partners

jrico@mbfhp.com

 

Robert Sanchez

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Ryder Systems, Inc.

rsanchez@ryder.com

 

Maureen Shea

CEO and Co-Founder

Right Management

maureenshea@right.com

 

STU  Administration

 

Alfredo Garcia

Dean, St. Thomas University School of Law

agarcia@stu.edu

 

Anita Britt

Vice President for Administration & CFO

abritt@stu.edu

 

Sylvia Rodriguez

Director of Administration

srodriguez@stu.edu

 

STU Faculty

Mary Carter-Waren

Chair, Faculty Forum &

Associate Professor, School of Theology & Ministry

mcarter-waren@stu.edu

 

John Makdisi

Professor, St. Thomas University School of Law

jmakdisi@stu.edu