Contact an Admissions Counselor

 

Contact a Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

Whitney Battoe

Whitney Battoe

Director of Admissions
Email: wbattoe@stu.edu
Phone: (305) 628-6590
Text: (305) 376-7534
Hometown: Naperville, Illinois

Carly Scola

Carly Scola

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: cscola@stu.edu
Phone: (305) 628-6753
Text: (305) 853-9447
Hometown: Mesa, Arizona
Territory: North & South Broward, (Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana)

Jennifer

Jeniffer Servellon-Lozano

Assistant Director of International Admissions
Email: jservellon@stu.edu
Phone: (305)628-6739
Text: (305) 882-9778
Hometown: El Salvador
Territory: International Territory, (Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Hawaii, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming)

Bryan Schmidt

Bryan Schmidt

Admissions Counselor
Email: bschmidt@stu.edu
Phone: (305)628-6739
Text: (305) 859-4475
Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana
Territory: North Miami Dade, (Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Pennsylvania)

Steven Emerson

Steven Everson

Admissions Counselor
Email: severson@stu.edu
Phone: (305) 628-6614
Text: (305) 770-6686
Hometown: Scottdale, Georgia
Territory: South Miami Dade, (Arkansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia)

Falon Evans

Falon Evans

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Email: fevans@stu.edu
Phone: (305) 474-6073
Text: (786) 400-2025
Hometown: Pembroke Pines, Florida
Territory: Transfer Territory, (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York)

 

Contact a Graduate Admissions Counselor

yasdany.jpg

Yasdanee Valdes Ed.D.

Associate Director of Graduate and Online Admissions
Email: yvaldes@stu.edu
Phone: (305) 628-6709
Hometown: Miami, Florida

Elsa Alvarez

Elsa Alvarez

Graduate Counselor
Email: ealvarez3@stu.edu
Phone: (305) 474-6882
Hometown: Miami, FL

Admissions Processing Staff

Contact Information:

Office Hours:

8:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m. (Monday-Thursday)

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (Friday)

Location:

16401 NW 37th Ave

Miami Garden, FL  33054

Building: MIMI DOONER HALL Suite# 107

 

kirenia

Camila Alcala
Associate Director of Processing
Email: calcala@stu.edu
Phone:  305.474.6809

yami

Dayra Ortega
Admissions Processor
Email: dortega2@stu.edu
Phone: 305.628.6710

lily

Ely Dantin
CRM Coordinator
Email: edantin@stu.edu
Phone: 305.628.6616