Office Hours

 

Degree Code Program Name Faculty/Advisor Office Hours Office Location Email Address Contact Phone Number
GR G&C Judith Bachay M 2-4pm Dooner 217P jbachay@stu.edu 305-628-6583
T/W 2-5pm
TH 1-5pm
UG Political Science Tom Brezenski M-TH 8-9:15am Dooner 217D tbrezenski@stu.edu 305-474-6906
M-Th 10:45-1:45 pm
UG Undeclared Andrea Campbell M/W 3-4:30pm Dooner 217K acampbell@stu.edu 305-628-6526
T/TH 2-6:30pm
UG Economics Maria “Loly” Espino M/W 8:50-9:20am Doooner 220B mespino@stu.edu 305-628-6791
M/W 10:40-12:10pm
M/W 3:00-4:30pm
T 1:30-6:00pm
UG Criminal Justice Gary Feinberg M/W 2-6:30pm Dooner 217R gfeinberg@stu.edu 305-628-6578
1/2 Time T/TH 3-5:30pm
UG Liberal Studies Elisabetta Ferrero M 12:15-1:30pm Dooner 220Q eferrero@stu.edu 305-628-6650
T 10:50-12:00 noon
T 1:50-6:00pm
W 12:15-1:30pm
W 2:50-5:00pm
TH 10:50-12:00 noon
TH 2-3:00 pm
UG Criminal Justice Debbie Goodman Lerner M-TH 8:25-9:25am Dooner 217A dgoodman@stu.edu 305-474-6003
M/W 12-3pm
T/TH 10:40-11:40am
UG Psychology Jodi Grace M/W 3:15-4:15pm Dooner 217J jgrace@stu.edu 305-628-6642
1/2 Time T/TH 11:00-1:00pm
UG Economics Srabana Gupta M/W 1:30-6:00pm Dooner 220A sgupta@stu.edu 305-628-6531
TTH 3:00-4:30pm
UG Fire & Emerg Service Arthur Holmes M/W/TH 9:30-1:30pm Dooner 200 aholmes@stu.edu 305-474-6007
UG Political Science Giselle Jamision T/TH 1:35-4:35pm Dooner 220N gjamison@stu.edu 305-628-6579
1/2 Time
UG/GR Criminal Justice Abdy Javadzadeh M/W 9:30-12noon Dooner 220E ajavadzadeh@stu.edu 305-628-6716
T/TH 11:00-2:30pm
UG Criminal Justice Robin Lovett-Aaron T 12:05-4:05pm Dooner 220R rlovett@stu.edu 305-628-6556
W 10-4:00 pm
TH 12:05-2:05 pm
T/TH 11:00-2:30pm
UG English & Humanities Rafael Montes M-TH 7:15-8:00am Doooner 210H rmontes@stu.edu 305-628-6731
M-TH 10:40-1:00pm
UG History Michael Mulvey T/TH/F 9:00-2:00pm Dooner 220P mmulvey@stu.edu 305-474-6920
UG Psychology Jeff Pickens M/W 10-10:50am Dooner 217M jpickens@stu.edu 305-628-6557
M/W 12-1:30pm
M 3-5:30pm
W 3-4:15pm
T/TH 10:30-12:15pm
UG English Richard Raleigh T/TH 11:00-12noon Dooner 210K rraleigh@stu.edu 305-628-6638
1/2 Time T/TH 3:00-4:00 pm
UG English & Humanities Phillip Reckford M/W 7:30-9:15am Dooner 210E preckford@stu.edu 305-628-6654
M/W 10:45-1:30pm
TTH 10:00-10:45am
TTH 1:30-2:00pm
GR MHC Lawrence Rubin M/W 1:00-5:00pm Dooner 217N lrubin@stu.edu 305-628-6585
TH 12:00-4:00 pm
GR MFT Cindy Silitsky M 9-12:30pm Dooner 217F csilitsky@stu.edu 305-474-6907
T 2-4:00pm
W 9-1:00pm
TH 2-5:00pm

 

Theology Faculty and Staff Office Hours

 

Decree Code Program Name Faculty/Advisor
Doctoral
PHD.PT Doctoral Degree in Practical Theology Bryan Froehle
Office: Sullivan Hall Room 110
Office Hours:
Monday: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM; 3:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM; 1:00 PM -5:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM; 3:00 PM. -6:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM. – 12:00 PM; 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM; 1:00 -4:00 PM
Telephone: 305-628-6636
Email: bfroehle@stu.edu
Jennifer Kryszak
Office: Dooner Hall Room 220L
Office Hours:
Monday: 10:00 AM -2:00 PM
Tuesday: 9;30 AM – 10:30 AM; 12:15 PM – 1:30 PM; 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Wednesday: By Appointment
Thursday: 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM; 12:15 PM -1:30 P.M.; 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Friday: By Appointment
Telephone #: 305-474-6842
E-mail: Jkryszak@stu.edu
Masters
MA.PM Master of Arts in Pastoral Ministries Mary Carter Waren
MA.PM.RE Master of Arts in Pastoral Ministries (Specialization in Religious Education) Office: Dooner Hall Room 220J
M.DIV Master of Divinity Office Hours:
Monday & Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Tuesday: By Appointment
Thrusday: 11: 00 AM – 2:00 PM
Friday: By Appointment
Telephone # 305-305-628-6653
Email: mwaren@stu.edu
UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS
BA.RS Bachelor of Arts in Religious Studies Sr. Ondina Cortes
Office: Sullivan Hall Room 112
Office Hours:
Monday: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Tuesday: 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Thursday: 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Telephone#: 305-474-6870
Email: ocortes@stu.edu
Mary Carter Waren
Office: Dooner Hall Room 220J
Office Hours:
Monday & Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Tuesday: By Appointment
Thrusday: 11: 00 AM – 2:00 PM
Friday: By Appointment
Telephone # 305-305-628-6653
Email: mwaren@stu.edu
MINORS
MINOR.RS Minor in Religious Studies Ondina Cortes
Mary Carter Waren
Continueing Education Certificate
CT.CE.SCD Certificate in Spiritual Companionship Susan DeFerrari
Office: Sullivan Hall Room 106
Office Hours:
Monday:
Telephone # 305-628-
Email: sdeferrari@stu.edu

Communication, Leadership and Ecucation Programs Faculty Advising Hours

 

Degree Code Program Name Faculty/Advisor Office Hours Office Location Email Address Contact Phone No. Additional Comments
Doctoral Degree
Dr. Czelusniak online online Vczelusniak@stu.edu online
Dr. Thomas Dr. Thomas: T/W/H  11am – 3pm Dooner Hall 200 hthomas@stu.edu 305-628-6756 (o)
Dr. Mushipe Dr. Mushipe: M/W 10am-1pm + T/H 12-3pm Dooner Hall 220G Zmushipe@stu.edu 305-474-6903
Dr. Maxwell online Dmaxwell@stu.edu online
Dr. Maranga online Kmaranga@stu.edu online
Dr. Chiappone online Lchiappone@stu.edu online
Dr. Pann online Kpann@stu.edu  online
Dr. Czelusniak online Vczelusniak@stu.edu  online
Dr. Stafford online Tstafford@stu.edu online
Dr. Gillig online Sgillig@stu.edu online
Dr. Massey online Smassey@stu.edu online
Dr. Lane online Mlane@stu.edu  online
Dr. Schmidt online Hschmidt@stu.edu online
EMA.COMDM Executive Master In Communication & Digital Media (on-ground graduate program) Andrea Campbell acampbell@stu.edu 305-628-6526
MS.ELE.EDU Master of Science in Elementary Education (on-ground graduate program) Dr. Massey &  Dr. Cadeau Dr. Massey: M/T/W 12:30- 5:30pm + Fri 1-2pm Dooner Hall 220S Smassey@stu.edu 305-474-6997 (o)
Dr.  Cadeau: M 3-6pm; W 4-5:30pm Dooner Hall 200 Kcadeau@stu.edu  306-628-6582 (o) Dr. Cadeau: T 11am-1:30pm + 3-4pm; TH 9:30-10:30am + 12:30-3:30pm
MS.EDL Master of Science in Educational Leadership (blended and online graduate program) Dr. Orlando (online program) Dr. Orlando – online online Morlando@stu.edu
Dr. Thomas & Dr. Cadeau Dr. Thomas: T/W/H   11am – 3pm Dooner Hall 200 hthomas@stu.edu 305-628-6756 (o)
Dr. Gillig: M/T/W 3-6pm + 6-9pm TH Dooner Hall 217 Sgillig@stu.edu 305-628-6539 (o) Office hours for Fall 2 semester:    M 1-6pm, T/W 1-4pm, TH 1-2pm
MS.EDL.CSL Master of Science in Educational Leadership Specialization Charter School Leadership Dr. Schmidt (online graduate program) online online Hschmidt@stu.edu 
MS.ID.TECH Master of Science in Instructional Design and Technology Program Dr. Stafford  (online graduate program) online and phone for Dr. Stafford online Tstafford@stu.edu
READ.ENDR Reading Endorsement  (This was suspended) None as the program was suspended
UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS
BA.COMS Bachelor of Arts in Communication & Media Studies (undergraduate) Andrea Campbell acampbell@stu.edu 305-628-6526
BA.EES Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education (undergraduate) Dr. Massey & Dr. Cadeau Dr. Massey: M/T/W 12:30- 5:30pm + Fri 1-2pm Dooner Hall 220S Smassey@stu.edu 305-474-6997 (o)
Dr.  Cadeau: M 3-6pm; W 4-5:30pm Dooner Hall 200 Kcadeau@stu.edu  306-628-6582 (o) Dr. Cadeau: T 11am-1:30pm + 3-4pm; TH 9:30-10:30am + 12:30-3:30pm
BA.EL Bachelor of Arts in Executive Leadership (ONLINE) (changed from Organizational Leadership) Dr. Thomas & Dr. Mushipe Dr. Thomas:  T/W/H 11am – 3pm Dooner Hall 200 hthomas@stu.edu 305-628-6756 (o)
Dr. Mushipe: M/W 10am-1pm, T/H 12-3pm Dooner Hall 220G Zmushipe@stu.edu 305-474-6903 (o)

Communication, Leadership and Ecucation Programs Faculty Hours

 

Name Hours Office Phone Email
Katsia Cadeau
Assist. Professor
M 3 – 6pm, T 11-1:30pm  3-4pm, W 4-6pm, Th 9:30 – 11:30am 12:30-3:30pm Dooner Hall 200 (305) 628-6582 (O) kcadeau@stu.edu
Scott Gillig
Professor
M 3 – 6pm, T 3-6pm, W 3-6pm, Th 6-9pm Dooner Hall 217 (305) 628-6539 (O) sgillig@stu.edu
Susan Massey
Professor
M 12:15 – 6pm, T 12:30-6pm, W 1-5:30pm Dooner Hall 220S (305) 474-6997 (O) srmassey@stu.edu
Judith Mushipe
Assist. Professor
M 10 -1pm, T 12-3pm,  W 10-1pm, Th 12-3pm Dooner Hall 220G (305) 474-6903 (O) zmushipe@stu.edu
Hilroy Thomas
Assist. Professor
T 11-3pm, W 11-3pm, Th 11-3pm Sullivan Hall 113 (305) 628-6756 (O) hthomas@stu.edu