Past Results



Winners of the Ferrell Trophy 2012, the team from Howard University School of Law and the 2nd Best Team from Florida International University College of Law with judges of the final round, Professor Nicholas Rostow and Professor John Kang and the faculty advisors of the competition, Professor Siegfried Wiessner and Professor Roza Pati as well as the competition coordinator, Ms. Talle Gilmore, St. Thomas University School of Law

Results of Ferrell Competition 2012-2013

Problem 2012-2013

Problem 2011-2012

Results of Ferrell Competition 2010-2011

Problem 2010-2011

Results of Ferrell Competition 2009-2010

Problem 2009-2010

Results of Ferrell Competition  2008-2009

Problem 2008-2009 

Results of Ferrell Competition 2007-2008     

Problem 2006-2007