Institute for Professional Studies Faculty & Staff

Dr. Hilroy Thomas: Assistant Dean, School of Leadership Studies
305-628-6756 or hthomas@stu.edu


Faculty

Dr. Jennifer Eddings-Booker 
Assistant Professor and Coordinator for the B.A. in Fire Science
305-628-6732 or jbooker@stu.edu
Dr. Judith Z. Mushipe
Assistant Professor
305-474-6903 or zmushipe@stu.edu
Aleksandra Zupan: Instructor and
Coordinator for the Health Care Services Program
305-474-6823 or azupan@stu.edu 
Dr. Maria Sevillano
Visiting Instructor
305-474-6901 or msevillano@stu.edu


Staff

Ineabelle Colón: Program Technical Assistant
305-628-6702 or icolon@stu.edu
Gillian Fischer
Program Associate
305-474-6848 or glieder@stu.edu  
Allison Hudson
Program Associate
305-474-6849 or ahudson2@stu.edu   
Yamiselys Perez
Program Associate
305-474-6879 or yperez1@stu.edu