Contact the Library Staff

Daniel T. Buggs
Weekend Reference Librarian
dbuggs@stu.edu | 305.628.6667
Richard R. Champagne
Acquisitions & Subscriptions Coordinator
rchampagne@stu.edu | 305.628.6672
 

Melissa Hahn
Tutoring Coordinator
mhahn@stu.edu | 305.474.6862

Isabel Medina
Assistant Archivist & Museum Coordinator
imedina@stu.edu | 305.628.6769
 

Kevin Johnson
Writing Center
kjohnson85@stu.edu | 305.474.6842

Contact Us

 

Borrow/Renew/Return 305-628-6667 circ@stu.edu
Reference/Research Assistance 305-628-6667 see Reference
Interlibrary Loan ill@stu.edu
Fax 305-628-6666
Archbishop John C. Favalora
Archive & Museum
305-628-6769 imedina@stu.edu
S.O.C.R.A.T.E.S. Tutoring Center 305-474-6061 tutoring@stu.edu
mhahn@stu.edu
Writing Center 305-474-6842 kjohnson85@stu.edu