Contact the Library Staff

Jessica M. Orozco
Associate Director & Metadata Librarian
jmorozco@stu.edu | 305.474.6863

Daniel Buggs
Weekend Reference Librarian
dbuggs@stu.edu | 305.628.6667

Yelaine Dominguez
Acquisitions & Subscriptions Coordinator
ydominguez@stu.edu | 305.628.6672

Juan Manzueta
Public Services Coordinator
jmanzueta@stu.edu | 305.474.6862

Isabel Medina
Assistant Archivist & Museum Coordinator
imedina@stu.edu | 305.628.6769

Joanne Hansell Rodriguez
S.O.C.R.A.T.E.S. Lead Tutor
jhrodriguez@stu.edu | 305.474.6061

Susan S. Buzzi
S.O.C.R.A.T.E.S. Lead Tutor
sbuzzi@stu.edu | 305.474.6061

Contact Us

 

Borrow/Renew/Return 305-628-6667 circ@stu.edu
Reference/Research Assistance 305-628-6667 see Reference
Interlibrary Loan 305-628-6671 jmorozco@stu.edu
ill@stu.edu
Fax 305-628-6666
Archbishop John C. Favalora
Archive & Museum
305-628-6769 imedina@stu.edu
S.O.C.R.A.T.E.S. Tutoring Center 305-474-6061 jhrodriguez@stu.edu
sbuzzi@stu.edu