Team

Isabel Gamarra 
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
Email: igamarra@stu.edu
305-348-6044

Erin Burcu Ayrim
Director of University Marketing
Email: Bayrim@stu.edu

Jaime Gaona
Webmaster
Email: jgaona@stu.edu

Tamar Psuturi
Web Content Coordinator
Email: TPsuturi@stu.edu

Robert Fabricio
Creative Services Manager
Email: rfabricio@stu.edu

Kendra Parker
Law School Marketing and Communications Manager
Email: kparker@stu.edu

Michelle Murch
University Athletics Digital Manager
Email: mmurch@stu.edu

Jonathan Leatherman
Sports Information Director
Email: JLeatherman@stu.edu