Team

Carlos de Yarza
VP of Marketing & Communications
Email: cdeyarza@stu.edu
305-474-6849

Donna Schultz
Media Relations
Email: dschultz@stu.edu

Michelle Tulande
Senior Digital Marketing Manager
Email: mtulande@stu.edu
305-474-6048

Yamilé Rodriguez
Communications & Marketing Manager
St. Thomas University College of Law
Email: yamilerodriguez@stu.edu

Robert Fabricio
Creative Services Manager
Email: rfabricio@stu.edu

Antonio Dejesus
Digital Content Creator
Email: adejesus2@stu.edu
305-474-6048

Kris Williams
Director of Web and Interactive Media
Email: kris@stu.edu

Michelle Murch
Manager of Athletics Digital Media
Email: mmurch@stu.edu

Jonathan Leatherman
Manager of Athletics Communications
Email: JLeatherman@stu.edu