Team

Carlos de Yarza
Digital Media Services Manager
Email: cdeyarza@stu.edu
305-348-6849

Michelle Tulande
Senior Marketing Manager
Email: mtulande@stu.edu
305-348-6048

Jordi Herrera
Digital Content Coordinator
Email: jherrera4@stu.edu

Tamar Psuturi
Web Content Coordinator
Email: TPsuturi@stu.edu

Robert Fabricio
Creative Services Manager
Email: rfabricio@stu.edu

Michelle Murch
University Athletics Digital Manager
Email: mmurch@stu.edu

Jonathan Leatherman
Sports Information Director
Email: JLeatherman@stu.edu