GRADUATE PROGRAMS ADVISERS


SCHOOL OF SCIENCE (AND HEALTH):


MS Cell & Molecular Biology - Dr. Jeff Plunkett jplunkett@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6572

MS in Bioethics - Fr. Alfred Cioffi acioffi@stu.edu (O) 305-474-6968

MS in Big Data Analytics - Dr. Rei Sanchez-Arias rsanchez-arias@stu.edu (O) 305-474-6075

MS in STEM Education - Dr. Alexis Tapanes-Castillo atapanes-castillo@stu.edu (O) 305-474-6905

MS in Nursing (Academic Partnerships) - Dr. Adline Dormeus adormeus@stu.edu (O)305-628-6574


GUS MACHADO SCHOOL OF BUSINESS


MS in Spo-Ad - Dr. Abernethy tabernethy@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6630

DBA in Spo-Ad - Dr. Abernethy tabernethy@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6630

MS in Cyber Security Management - Dr. Tejay gtejay@stu.edu (O) 305-474-6812

DBA in Information Security - Dr. Tejay gtejay@stu.edu (O) 305-474-6812

Master of Accounting - Dr. Reese creese@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6623

Master of Business Administration - Dr. Higgins - lhiggins@stu.edu (O) 305-474-6072

Master of International Business - Associate Dean Mitchell lmitchell@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6622

All Inquiries - Dean Bhattacharya sbhatt@stu.edu (O) 305-474-6967 and Associate Dean Mitchell lmitchell@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6622


SCHOOL OF THEOLOGY AND MINISTRY


PhD Practical Theology - Dr. Bryan Froehle bfroehle@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6636

MA Pastoral Ministry - Dr. Nathaniel Samuel nsamuel@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6693


BISCAYNE COLLEGE


Master of Arts in Criminal Justice - Dr. Gary Feinberg gfeinberg@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6578 and - Dr. Abdy Javadzadeh ajavadzadeh@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6716


SCHOOL OF LAW


All Inquiries - Jessica Fonseca-Nader JFonseca-Nader@STU.EDU (O) (305) 474-2406