GRADUATE PROGRAMS’ ADVISORS

 

SCHOOL OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND HEALTH:

MS Cell & Molecular Biology – Dr. Jeff Plunkett jplunkett@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6572

MS in Bioethics – Fr. Alfred Cioffi acioffi@stu.edu (O) 305-474-6968

MS in Big Data Analytics – Dr. Rei Sanchez-Arias rsanchez-arias@stu.edu (O) 305-474-6075

MS in STEM Education – Dr. Alexis Tapanes-Castillo atapanes-castillo@stu.edu (O) 305-474-6905

MS in Nursing (Academic Partnerships) – Dr. Adline Dormeus adormeus@stu.edu (O)305-628-6574

 

GUS MACHADO SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

MS in Spo-Ad – Dr. Abernethy tabernethy@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6630

DBA in Spo-Ad – Dr. Abernethy tabernethy@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6630

Master of Accounting – Dr. Reese creese@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6623

Master of Business Administration – Dr. Higgins – lhiggins@stu.edu (O) 305-474-6072

Master of International Business – Associate Dean Mitchell lmitchell@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6622

All Inquiries – Dr. Luis C. Fernandez Torres, Dean of Academic Programs, fernandez@stu.edu, 305-474-6014

 

BISCAYNE COLLEGE

PhD Practical Theology – Dr. Bryan Froehle bfroehle@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6636

Master of Arts in Criminal Justice – Dr. Gary Feinberg gfeinberg@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6578 and – Dr. Abdy Javadzadeh ajavadzadeh@stu.edu (O) 305-628-6716

 

SCHOOL OF LAW

All Inquiries – Jessica Fonseca-Nader JFonseca-Nader@STU.EDU (O) (305) 474-2406