Help Desk

305-628-6610 or 1-888-691-5073
helpdesk@stu.edu

Name:
Contact Info:
Yaroth Baca
Email: YBaca@stu.edu
Phone: 305-474-6847
Role: User Services Specialist
Gabriella Bongiovanni
Phone: 305-628-6708
Role: Business Analyst
Manuel Canoura
Email: MCanoura@stu.edu
Phone: 305-474-6944
Role: System Administrator
Bryan Cochran
Phone: 305-474-6818
Role: Administrative Computing Director
Christina Fortes
Email: CFortes@stu.edu
Phone: 305-628-6772
Role: User Services Specialist
Gary Jackson
Email: GJackson@stu.edu
Phone: 305-628-6611
Role: Business Analyst
Arnol Lopez
Email: Arnol@stu.edu
Phone: 305-474-6852
Role: Network Services
Gaston Torres
Email: GDTorres@stu.edu
Phone: 305-628-6945
Role: User Services Specialist
Bo Vieweg
Phone: 305-628-6633
Role: CIO
Help Desk
helpdesk@stu.edu
305.628.6610