Tort Law Society

The purpose of the Tort Law Society is to facilitate understanding of Tort law and its reach in our society and legal system. The Tort Law Society aims to build relationships among law students from diverse backgrounds and with different career goals who share a common interest in tort law and the interdisciplinary possibilities it presents. The goal of our organization is to connect our law students with professors and lawyers in the community in addition to instilling practical knowledge of Tort law through panels, social events, lectures, and community service.

Executive Board

Jennifer D. Rubio, President
Gina Schriefer, Vice President
Angie Perez, Secretary
Brianna Rosen, Treasurer
Zac Davis, Director of Operations and Events
Cassidy Hulse, Director of Communications

Faculty Advisor

Professor Jay Silver