Partner Schools

St. Thomas University Dual Enrollment Program partners with public and private schools throughout the state of Florida to offer St. Thomas University courses to high school. Students who enroll in the program receive college credits from St. Thomas University.


Miami-Dade County

  • American Senior High School (Public school)
  • Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School (Private)
  • Belen Jesuit Preparatory School (Private)
  • Christopher Columbus High School (Private)
  • Dade Christian High School (Private)
  • Hialeah Education Academy (Public Charter School)
  • Hialeah Senior High School (Public School)
  • Miami Jackson Senior High (Public School)
  • Miami Southridge High School (Public School)
  • Monsignor Edward Pace High School (Private)
  • Our Lady of Our Lourdes Academy (Private)
  • Brendan Catholic High School (Private)
  • Sports Leadership and Management Academy (Public Charter School)

Broward County

  • Archbishop Edward A. McCarthy High School (Private)
  • Cardinal Gibbons High School (Private)
  • Chaminade-Madonna College Preparatory (Private)
  • St. Thomas Aquinas High School (Private)

Palm Beach County

  • Cardinal Newman High School (Private)
  • St. John Paul II Academy (Private)

Orange County

  • Bishop Moore Catholic High School (Private)

Volusia County

  • Father Lopez Catholic High School (Private)

Polk County

  • Santa Fe Catholic High School (Private)

Marion County

  • Trinity Catholic High School (Private)