Financial Aid Staff

Contact Information:

General Number: 305-474-6960

Fax:  305-628-6754

Email: financialaid@stu.edu

Office Hours:

8:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m. (Monday-Thursday)

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (Friday)

Location:

16401 NW 37th Ave                   

Miami Garden, FL  33054

Building: MIMI DOONER HALL Suite# 117

 

kirenia

Kirenia Yrma
Email: kyrma@stu.edu
Phone:  305-474-6960
Student Service Representative

yami

Yamirka Rial
Email: yrial@stu.edu
Phone: 305-474-6965
Financial Aid Director

aimee

Aimee Moran
Email: JMoran2@STU.EDU
Phone: (305) 474-6964
Assistant Director

diana

Diana Clavijo
Email: dclavijo@stu.edu
Phone: (305) 474-6961
Financial Aid Counselor

lily

Lilybeth Perdomo
Email: lperdomo@stu.edu
Phone: (305) 474-6962
Financial Aid Counselor/Federal Work Study Officer

414x512_headshots_financial-aid_aned_pp.jpg

Aned Perdomo
Email: aperdomo4@stu.edu
Phone: 305-474-6963
Financial Aid Graduate Counselor
Financial Aid Manager

 

andrea_pp

Andrea Doig
Email: adoig@stu.edu
Phone: (305) 474-6038
Financial Aid Counselor Online Students