Faculty & Staff

The Center for Ethics is housed within the University’s Biscayne College and the governance structure consists of an executive committee and a faculty advisory committee.

Executive Committee

Irma Becerra, University Provost
Darrell Arnold, Acting Dean, Biscayne College
Joe Holland, Co-Director, Philosophy Department
Arthur W. Kane, Chairman, Ethics Center
Robert Meyers, Executive Director, Ethics Center

Faculty Advisory Committee

Professor Ted Abernethy, Business Ethics
Rev. Alfred Cioffi, Bioethics
Professor Elisabeth Ferrero, Environmental Ethics
Professor Debbie Goodman, Criminal Justice
Professor Joe Holland, Philosophy
Professor Mark Wolff, Legal Ethics