College of Law Staff and Departments

Please select individual departments below for their specific contact information.

College of Law Administration

Tamara F. Lawson
Tamara F. Lawson

 

Dean & Professor of Law
tlawson@stu.edu
305.474.2418

Ira Steven Nathenson
Ira Steven Nathenson

 

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Professor of Law
inathenson@stu.edu
305.474.2454

Patricia Moore
Patricia Moore

 

Associate Dean for Accreditation & Professor of Law
pmoore@stu.edu
305.623.2342

Cecile L. Dykas
Cecile L. Dykas

 

Associate Dean for Administration and Clinical Programs &
Visiting Associate Professor of Law

cdykas@stu.edu
305.623.2381

Barbara Singer
Barbara Singer

 

Associate Dean for Professionalism &
Visiting Associate Professor of Law

bsinger@stu.edu
305.474.2472

Lourdes B. Fernandez
Lourdes B. Fernandez

 

Assistant Dean for Career Development &
Adjunct Professor of Academic Success

lbfernandez@stu.edu
305.623.2323

Jessica Fonseca-Nader
Jessica Fonseca-Nader

 

Assistant Dean for Enrollment and Scholarships &
Associate Professor of Legal Writing

jfnader@stu.edu
305.474.2406

John Hernandez
John Hernandez

 

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs &
Visiting Associate Professor of Law

jhernandez@stu.edu
305.623.2358

Jacob Hurst
Jacob Hurst

 

Law Library Director &
Assistant Professor of Law Librarianship and Technology

jacob@stu.edu
305.623.2335

Tia Gibbs
Tia Gibbs

 

Director of Academic Success &
Associate Professor of Academic Success

tgibbs@stu.edu
305.623.2312

Gary Kravitz
Gary Kravitz

 

Director, Legal Writing Program &
Professor of Legal Writing

gravitz@stu.edu
305.474.2478

College of Law Departments