College of Law Staff and Departments

Please select individual departments below for their specific contact information.

College of Law Administration

Tarlika Nunez-Navarro
The Honorable Tarlika Nunez-Navarro

 

Dean & Professor of Law
tnuneznavarro@stu.edu
305.623.2324

Benjamin Priester
Benjamin Priester

 

Associate Dean for Accreditation & Online Programs
Associate Professor of Law

cbpriester@stu.edu
305.623.2398

D. Brian Scarnecchia
D. Brian Scarnecchia

 

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Visiting Professor of Law
dscarnecchia@stu.edu
305.623.2378

Jeffrey D. Veitch
Jeffrey D. Veitch

 

Associate Dean of Administration
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law

jeffveitch@stu.edu
305.623.2364

Siegfried Wiessner
Siegfried Wiessner

 

Associate Dean for Scholarship & Faculty Development
Director, LL.M./J.S.D. in Intercultural Human Rights & Professor of Law

swiessner@stu.edu
305.623.2305

Ana I. Vallejo
Ana I. Vallejo

 

Assistant Dean of Experiential Learning & Administration
avallejo@stu.edu
305.623.2381

Iraida Acebo
Iraida Acebo

 

Registrar
iacebo@stu.edu
305.623.2329

Maria Cornu Laport
Maria Florencia Cornu Laport

 

Director & Associate Professor of Academic Success and Bar Preparation
mlaportcornu@stu.edu
305.474.2425

Joshua Heath
Joshua Heath

 

Director of Law Admissions
jheath2@stu.edu
305.623.2310

Jacob Hurst
Jacob Hurst

 

Law Library Director
Associate Professor of Law Librarianship and Technology

jacob@stu.edu
305.623.2335

Maikel Marquez

 

Business Manager, Law School Operations
mmarquez@stu.edu
305.623.2349

Roza Pati
Roza Pati

 

St. John Paul II Distinguished Professor of Law
Director, LL.M./J.S.D. Program in Intercultural Human Rights
Director, John J. Brunetti Human Trafficking Academy

rpati@stu.edu
305.474.2447

Cristobal Perez
Cristobal Perez Morales

 

Director of Law Student Support Services
cperezmorales@stu.edu
305.474.6836

Susan Warheit
Susan Warheit

 

Legal Writing Program Director and Associate Professor of Legal Writing
swarheit@stu.edu
305.474.2408

College of Law Departments