Law School Staff and Departments

Please select individual departments below for their specific contact information.

Law School Administration

onetwothree

Tamara F. Lawson
Dean
tlawson@stu.edu
305.474.2418

Patricia Moore
Senior Assoc. Dean for Academic Affairs
pmoore@stu.edu
305.623.2342

Cecile Dykas
Associate Dean for Administration and Clinical Programs
cdykas@stu.edu
305.623.2381

Barbara Singer
Associate Dean for Professionalism & Bar
bsinger@stu.edu
3053474.2472

Jorge Cos
Assistant Dean for Alumni Relations & Development
jcos@stu.edu
305.623.2374

Lourdes B. Fernandez
Assistant Dean for Career Development
lbfernandez@stu.edu
305.623.2323

Jessica Fonseca-Nader
Assistant Dean for Enrollment and Scholarship
jfnader@stu.edu
305.623.2406

John Hernandez
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
jhernandez@stu.edu
305.623.2358

Jacob Hurst
Law Library Director
jacob@stu.edu
305.623.2335

Law School Departments