College of Law Staff and Departments

Please select individual departments below for their specific contact information.

College of Law Administration

John Makdisi
John Makdisi

 

Interim Dean, STU College of Law
jmakdisi@stu.edu
305.474.2418

Todd Clark
Todd Clark

 

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Professor of Law
tjclark@stu.edu
305.474.2454

Cecile L. Dykas
Cecile L. Dykas

 

Associate Dean for Administration and Clinical Programs &
Visiting Associate Professor of Law

cdykas@stu.edu
305.623.2381

Barbara Singer
Barbara Singer

 

Associate Dean for Professionalism &
Visiting Associate Professor of Law

bsinger@stu.edu
305.474.2472

Lourdes B. Fernandez
Lourdes B. Fernandez

 

Assistant Dean for Career Development &
Adjunct Professor of Academic Success

lbfernandez@stu.edu
305.623.2323

Jessica Fonseca-Nader
Jessica Fonseca-Nader

 

Assistant Dean for Enrollment and Scholarships &
Associate Professor of Legal Writing

jfnader@stu.edu
305.474.2406

John Hernandez
John Hernandez

 

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs &
Visiting Associate Professor of Law

jhernandez@stu.edu
305.623.2358

Jennifer Martin
Jennifer Martin

 

Director of Accreditation & Professor of Law
jmartin@stu.edu
305.474.2420

Jacob Hurst
Jacob Hurst

 

Law Library Director &
Associate Professor of Law Librarianship and Technology

jacob@stu.edu
305.623.2335

Gary Kravitz
Gary Kravitz

 

Director, Legal Writing Program &
Professor of Legal Writing

gravitz@stu.edu
305.474.2478

College of Law Departments