Library Staff

NameTitleContact
Jacob HurstDirectorjacob@stu.edu
305.623.2335
Sonia Luna-LamasAssociate Director & Head of Technical Servicessluna-lamas@stu.edu
305.623.2387
John O'DonnellFaculty Services & Reference Librarianjodonnell@stu.edu
305.623.2339
Elias RoyalTechnical Services Librarianeroyal@stu.edu
305.623.2336
Jonathan ColemanAudiovisual Services Administratorjoncoleman@stu.edu
305.474.2428
Juan MatosAudiovisual Support/Multi-Media Productionjmatos@stu.edu
305.623.2338
Rosario CruzSerials & Continuations Specialistrcruz@stu.edu
305.474.6862
Judith PegueroAccounting Operations Specialistjpeguero@stu.edu
305.623.2368
Maureen McMahonCirculation Managermmcmahon@stu.edu
305.623.2332
Crystal LambCirculation Assistantclamb@stu.edu
305.623.2332
Hugo RaveloCirculation Assistanthravelo@stu.edu
305.623.2332
Max FordCirculation Assistant (Evening)mford@stu.edu
305.623.2332
Richard AndreReference Assistant (Evening)randre@stu.edu
305.623.2331