Library Staff

Administration

Law Library Director and Professor of Law
(305) 623-2341
rballeste@stu.edu
Associate Director and Head of Technical Services
(305) 623-2387
slamas@stu.edu

Public Services

Assistant Director for Public Services & Adjunct Professor of Law
jhurst@stu.edu
(305) 623-2335
Reference/Faculty Services Librarian
jodonnell@stu.edu
(305) 623-2339
Amado Lugo
Multimedia and Stacks Maintenance
alugo@stu.edu
(305) 623-2333
Richard Andre
Reference Assistant
randre@stu.edu
(305) 623-2331
Max Ford
Circulation Assistant
mford@stu.edu
(305) 623-2332
Crystal Garcia
Circulation Assistant
cgarcia2@stu.edu
(305) 623-2332
Crystal Lamb
Circulation Assistant
clamb@stu.edu
(305) 623-2332

Technical Services

Technical Services Librarian
eroyal@stu.edu
(305) 623-2336
Rosario Cruz
Serials/Continuations Specialist
rcruz@stu.edu
(305) 474-6862
Judith Peguero
Accounting Operations Specialist
jpeguero@stu.edu
(305) 623-2368

Audiovisual Support

Audiovisual Services Administrator
joncoleman@stu.edu
(305) 474-2428
Juan Matos
Audio-Visual Support/Multi-media Production
jmatos@stu.edu
(305) 623-2338
Diego Gumucio
Audio-Visual Support/Classroom Technology Coordinator
dgumucio@stu.edu
(305) 623-2378