Library Staff

NameTitleContact
Jacob HurstDirectorjacob@stu.edu
305.623.2335
Elias RoyalTechnical Services Librarianeroyal@stu.edu
305.623.2336
Judith PegueroAccounting Operations Specialistjpeguero@stu.edu
305.623.2368
Joe MattenCirculation Managerjmatten@stu.edu
305.623.2389
Marlene CabreraCirculation Specialistmcabrera2@stu.edu
305.623.2332
Hugo RaveloCirculation Specialisthravelo@stu.edu
305.623.2332
Richard AndreReference Assistant (Evening)randre@stu.edu
305.623.2331
Max FordReference Assistant (Evening)mford@stu.edu
305.623.2332
Jonathan ColemanAudiovisual Services Administratorjoncoleman@stu.edu
305.474.2428
Audiovisual SupportClassroom Supportstulawhelp@stu.edu
305.623.2338